Your shopping cart is empty

Add something to make me happy :)

Shop now
Continue shopping

Your cart

Lois A Halgerson
Pranamat ECO
Oct 16, 2021
After only useing it a handful of times I have already noticed less tightness in my muscles!
SACHA DASALLA
Pranamat ECO
Oct 15, 2021
Our whole family loves this!! My husband, daughter and myself take turns using it before bed. It helps with tension, anxiety, and just general well-being. It helps our 9-year-old daughter fall asleep faster. My husband and I also use it when we have anxiety. We need to get more because we all need our own at this point. I also got my parents to buy a set and they both love it. My dad has severe neuropathy in his hands and he uses the small turtle for it. Can’t recommend it enough!
Kim Matarazzo
Pranamat ECO
Oct 15, 2021
FINALLY something I have that turns the tables from me being the pain intolerant wimp with my “tough guy” boyfriend who’s first aid kit is compromised of super glue and duct tape. I can’t get enough of my Pranamat Eco. I use it every night to help me wind down for a night of sleep. It’s also been a vital tool in my shoulder and neck pain. Love love love
Leona L Gerszewski
Pranamat ECO
Oct 15, 2021
My niece had one that I used for my back and pinched nerves it did wonders so I ordered a set for myself
Ashlea Reaves
Pranamat ECO
Oct 15, 2021
I would recommend this product to anyone! It is such an affordable way to relieve stress!
Yuliia Harmash
Pranamat ECO
Oct 15, 2021
I ordered my first Pranamate Eco about month ago, but I already in love with it. I have a 2 years son and my back is falling apart by the end of the day. But it takes just 15 minutes after the shower to lay down and relax and voila I feel burst of strength and no more pain!
Linda M. Hall
Pranamat ECO
Oct 15, 2021
The first time that I used the pranamat, it was very uncomfortable. I had a lot of discomfort at first, as I had a lot of disfunction in my back. The more that I used the pranamat, the more disfunction resolved and less discomfort with each session. I started with a towel on the mat then moved to a tank top until my skin was used to the pressure point sharpness and now I am bare skinned using it. I am a massage therapist-registered nurse and use this mat in my private practice with my scoliosis clients. Notable difference in keeping the muscles loose and relaxed!
Aubrey Updyke
Pranamat ECO
Oct 15, 2021
My new heart pillow is so amazing. I have chronic migraines and my pillow helps my neck and lower head tension. I am so happy I purchased my pillow.
MARY WAKEFIELD
Pranamat ECO
Oct 15, 2021
For me, Prana mats have been life changing. Literally. I suffer with chronic pain, muscle spasms. fascia disorders, and permanent nerve damage. My daughter gave me Prana mats for Christmas 3 years ago. Best gift I have ever received! I cannot live without them! My nerve damage prevented me from sitting and I battled flare ups on a daily basis. When I use the Prana mats, I am able to sit without experiencing muscle spasms. It is nothing short of miraculous. I follow blogs for people who have pudendal nerve damage, fibromyalgia, and the mesh injured. For those people, there is no relief. Even drugs and pain meds do not help. Prana mats are the only thing that I have found that actually give me relief. I have asked the company to conduct research on people who have nerve damage and fibromyalgia. Somehow, the lotus petals poking into bare skin manage to quiet nerve flares and calm fascia flares and release muscle spasms. It is truly amazing. I use the large Prana mat and pillow when I am watching TV. If I have a bad flare, I will recline on the Prana mat until it ceases. I sleep with the Prana pillow, adjusting it throughout the night to calm spasms. I tuck the tiny mat into my pants to drive or to sit. As long as I have the lotus petals poking my skin, my life is actually worth living again.
Daniel
Pranamat ECO
Oct 14, 2021
I have never been so positively surprised yet. I used a mat for a few dollars at home because I thought that a larger amount was an unnecessary expense. I was wrong. The Pranamateco mat is the best investment I have made recently. The pain in my back was relieved. I feel lighter and happier. I recommend it with all my heart!
Christina J
Pranamat ECO
Oct 14, 2021
This Pranamat has Honestly been a game changer for my migraines, back tension, and taking away the pain from a recent injury. I was a little scared at first and intimidated, but now I can’t wait to jump on these little spikies at the end of a long day and fuel the rush of relief that comes along with it!
Neža Tepina
Pranamat ECO
Oct 13, 2021
I bought it as a present for my husband since he complains of back pain. He uses it nightly for 10 minutes before bed and he says it helps him sleep better and fall asleep quicker as his back doesn’t hurt as much! Definitely a worthy purchase!
Kimberly Hudson
Pranamat ECO
Oct 13, 2021
OMG. If you’re THINKING of buying....just do it!!! My husband thought I was insane for ordering this “torture” mat set!!! Well, fast forward a few months and he is the very one that uses the set DAILY!!!! And he swears by it. My oldest daughter stole my turtle to take back to college with her!!! Awesome product and it totally works.
Amy Stiltner
Pranamat ECO
Oct 06, 2021
I LOVE my mats! It’s so nice to relax and unwind at the end of the day using them! It definitely helps to release tension from the day. I recommend it to everyone! I have the mat, pillow, and the turtle which is great to take on the go or to my office for some quick pressure on my neck!
Crystal Abbott
Pranamat ECO
Oct 06, 2021
I bought the big mat and pillow. I regularly get acupuncture, but insurance changes dictated that I had to cancel them. I thought this product might help at least slightly in a similar fashion. My first week of uses were really hard to adjust to. The web page shows pictures of people doing yoga barefoot on the mat and I couldn’t last more than the count of five!! Then like magic one day I laid down with my bare back and never wanted to get up again. I couldn’t believe how relaxing this was. The pillow has also helped with headaches instead of taking pills. Love these products! Wish I could wrap myself in them to get it all at once!
Amy June
May 21, 2021
From someone who suffers from chronic pain daily my Pranamat has helped me escape! at first it was too painful to lay on but i kept trying and you do get use to it! I found wearing a comfort bra and underwear on helps alot! Pranamat takes all the tension away, rocking your head from side to side feels incredible! The warm feeling you get relaxes me so much 💚 it is now part of my routine and I couldn't live without it 💚
Charlotte Rivera Echevarría
Apr 16, 2021
Wow, wow, wow. Yesterday night was my first night using this mats. This is amazing, I'm a registered nurse and my back always hurts. I go to a chiropractor and it help but this mat, wow there are amazing. Thanks!!
Raylene Reiger- McDonald
Jan 12, 2021
Loved the whole experience with this company from the awesome product and colour range and the excellent packaging and fast delivery by the way health benefits are working already great investment thank you guys
Michaelyn Sebold
Jan 12, 2021
It's wildly, weirdly, amazing! It takes time and you have to build up. I use it at night before I go to bed and I notice I'm sleeping better. I also step on either the mat or pillow and that is refreshing!!
Rachel Cannady
Nov 25, 2020
These mats have been life-changing for me - especially with working at home so much!

I bought the mat, mini, and pillow and use them all - just bought an additional pillow so that I can use one at my neck and one at my lower back at the same time 🙂

I use them to unwind at the end of the day and have the mini at my feet, too, so that I can rest my feet on them throughout the day. I really cannot speak highly enough of my Pranamats - they are hands down the best thing of 2020 for me! ❤️❤️❤️
Kelly Hind
Nov 16, 2020
Loved the packaging when it arrived. Started using on the sofa with a thin jumper as when I used a tshirt I found it too much, I have gradually worked my way to a thin tshirt now. I use it mainly on an evening to help me wind down and now use my mat and pillow just before going to sleep. I do have a very stressful full time job and as well as a toddler so I do appreciate the speed in which it helps me relax. I also think I am now sleeping better.
Ann Rodgers Lovell
Oct 16, 2020
Highly recommend the Pranamat. I suffer from migraines and Rheumatoid arthritis. So wanted something to help the pain, sleep and headaches. So far it’s helping all three. I got so comfy on it I fell asleep.
My tip is pop a blanket over yourself to keep warm. Well worth the money.
Beate Drebeinika
Oct 07, 2020
Love it till the last piece.
Helps a lot for blood circulation, back and neck pains. Helps me to wake up in the mornings, I’m enjoying it , feeling peaceful and relaxed when using it. Took some time to get used to it but It’s definitely worth the price. Thank you Pranamat ECO.🙏♥️
Morwenna Portman
Sep 22, 2020
My whole family loves my pranamat... It encourages my kids to take a moment and stop to relax, my hubby (a farmer) uses it after his bath at night to help him to sleep and I use mine with my meditation app, combining the 2 really relaxes me (thank goodness!) its a whole family purchase ❤️
The Fat Funny One reviews Pranamat ECO
Jess has been using Pranamat ECO for 18 months and she loves it!
Jun 01, 2020
"Like this is genuinely something that I have loved and will love and will continue to use. I love to feel that release. For me to feel really relaxed, I really need to kind of HWOOOO-SAAA from my day",- says Jess, who suffers from headaches and muscle tension.
Pranamat ECO
Psychologies Magazine
Mar 01, 2020
Amazing Product! Great Massage after a stressful day!
Pranamat ECO
Gaby Pimentel's Quaran-tin Workout
Physiotherapist Gaby Pimentel reviews
May 14, 2020
Check out Gaby's tips on how use exercise and massage at the same time. Gaby has developed unique physio exercises on Pranamat ECO®, especially for seniors. Gaby featured recently on the BBC after she created this unique workout for her grandparents.
Pranamat ECO
Gadgets to get you feeling 'appier
Apr 26, 2019
Pranamat ECO Acupressure Massage Mat to get you feeling happier.
Pranamat ECO
Pranamat review by @Antonella The Uncensored Reviewer
Auntie Nelly's honest Pranamat ECO massage mat review and comparison. Find out Pranamat benefits and why it is the best.
Mar 20, 2020
Pranamat ECO
HURTS SO GOOD
May 04, 2018
Forget soothing soaks and massages. In 2018, the hottest way to cure back pain is lying down on Pranamat ECO.
Pranamat ECO
Xameliax reviews Pranamat ECO Trio Set
Pranamat ECO acupressure Trio Set effectiveness
May 20, 2020
"Pranamat has been a godsend for me",- says Amelia, who suffers from back pain and insomnia.
Pranamat ECO
Everybody needs a massage
Jan 05, 2019
The Pranamat ECO Mat and Pillow bring you patented massage in your own home. Just 10 minutes is all it takes to feel all the benefits of classical massage.
Pranamat ECO
Dr. Bradley on Pranamat ECO.
Endorphins and their role in back-pain relief.
Jan 10, 2019
Exploring scientific alternatives in pain-management: stimulating your body's endorphin-production. Endorphins are powerful natural pain-killers.
Pranamat ECO
The Address
Nov 07, 2017
Pranamat ECO
Cocolime fitness on how to use Pranamat ECO.
“A natural source of relief for a lot of pain”
Jan 10, 2019
Sharing her story of living with chronic pain and fibromyalgia, she unlocks the secrets of acupressure with a step-by-step demonstration.
Pranamat ECO
omYoga
May 15, 2018
Pranamat ECO
FullyRawKristina explains how to use Pranamat ECO
5 favourite ways
Mar 09, 2020
Explore 5 ways HOW to use Pranamat ECO. Find out which way fits you more. Learn how to use Pranamat ECO effectively.
Pranamat ECO
Dzintra Vavere
A specialist in physical medicine and rehabilitation
Pranamat ECO
Apr 01, 2018
I highly recommend daily use of the Pranamat ECO massage mat. Clinical trials carried out by the
Experimental Medicine Institute together with the University Hospital at the University of Latvia has
proven the health benefits of the application of this product. The Pranamat ECO massage mat is
recommended for patients with chronic back pain, people with sleep disorders, and all those who want
to strengthen their bodies in general. It has many acupressure points and massages the back deeply,
providing pleasant warmth and tingling throughout the massaged area. I use the mat myself when I
want to have a rest after work.
Lydia shares her secret weapon for looking and feeling great!
Natural pain-relief.
Jan 10, 2019
How to use Pranamat ECO to combat muscle-tension, pain and headaches and get a great night’s sleep.
Pranamat ECO
Mybaba reviews Pranamat ECO and its benefits
Everything you need to know
Mar 09, 2020
I’m always looking for amazing hacks for health and wellness. Initially I did have my doubts about this. However, after the first trial periods of using the Pranamat ECO massage set, I do feel amazing. Definitely was not expecting to feel the results so soon. Watch above to find out my full story.
Pranamat ECO
Pranamat ECO: a mom’s best friend.
Looking after mum’s all over the world.
Jan 10, 2019
Sore back, not enough sleep, headaches and repetitive strain… trust Pranamat ECO to take care of mum, so you can take care of everybody else.
Pranamat ECO
Pranamat ECO explained.
Everything you need to know about this revolutionary massage tool.
Jan 10, 2019
What’s in the box, how does it work and does it hurt? Demonstration: How to alleviate stress, muscle-tension and spinal disk issues with the versatile Pranamat ECO.
Pranamat ECO